Contact Us
Booking
Facebook
Twitter
Linkedin
Video

Reviews

Guest Comments December 2014

We had a great stay. The staff and their cooking were excellent.
Louise Honner, Norway, December 2014

“Memory for life!”
5 of 5 starsReviewed 4 days ago for a stay in December 2014
What an amazing 4 night stay at the villa Jasmine. The villa is just beautiful and with 4 en suite bedrooms and its own infinity pool the amenities were perfect for the 8 of us. Better than the villa though are the staff who look after you. Unobtrusive and yet there whenever you need anything. The lovely ladies kept the villa clean and the beer and food supplies topped up. They also cooked all out meals! We made the food requests and they delivered the best Thai food we have eaten….and one of our 8 was a Thai! The cost for 4 days food for 8 was about the same as one meal in London for 8! On top of this a pick up from the airport and massages organised at the villa. Every arrangement as smooth as clockwork. My only note of caution is that it’s a fair walk into town and to the beach but taxis can be arranged no problem. I cannot recommend this villa highly enough. Thank you Brian and all your staff. A memory forever!

5 of 5 starsValue
5 of 5 starsRooms
4 of 5 starsLocation
5 of 5 starsCleanliness
5 of 5 starsService
 

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend? Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tracy Kemp, Hampshire, England, December 2014

 

Hi Brian,
We left Villa Jasmine today and just wanted to write to say we had an amazing four night stay. The arrangements went smoothly, the villa was beautiful, the staff so lovely, attentive and hard working and the food the best Thai we’d ever had. A real memory for life.
In fact my son who lives in Bangkok is thinking of coming back some time with his mates he enjoyed it so much!
Thank you so much for a fantastic holiday!
Tracy Kemp, Hampshire, England, December 2014

 

We had a wonderful trip.. I love the deco of the villa. My kids loved to play outside the rooms in the downstairs hallway. Your staff members were great.
Daniel Tan, Hong Kong, November 2014

 

Hi Brian
We all thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Villa Jasmine. It was just so relaxing. Sia and Neut made our week with their attentive service and their cooking skills, such lovely ladies. Also it was great being in contact with Noi when we needed to.
Thank you and please thank the ladies again for us… perfect ladies trip.
Sincerely
Rae Finn, Holland Park West, Australia, November 2014

 

Dear Brian,
We had a great time in the villa. Your staff were amazing & went above & beyond what we expected. We actually felt bad haha !!!!
We will definitely recommend this villa to our friends & family.
Katie Swain, Pacific Pines, Australia, November 2014

 

Hi Brian,
Well, what can I say, our stay at Villa Malee met and surpassed our expectations. The staff were wonderful, helpful on all occasions and made us feel like it was a home away from home. The property was great, even with two families we never felt crowded, pool and deck area amazing. Food was excellent and very reasonably priced.

Once we worked out the location we found it wasn’t hard to get around, even with 8 people getting a tuk tuk was not a problem. Arrangements for our transfer to the airport on our way home was no problem and Noi very graciously allowed my daughter to use her room to get changed (it pelted down just as we were leaving Kata to head back to the Villa to get our bags and we got very wet).
We would recommend (and have been) the Villa to anyone who is thinking of heading over to Phuket.
Kind Regards
Therese Buckley, New South Wales, Australia, November 2014

 

Dear Brian,
We all had a lovely time and you have a top group of professional and courteous staff – the villa was very well presented, spacious and comfortable and we all loved our time there We spent 8 nights at Villa Jasmine with a combined family of 6- talk about the WOW factor, from the beautiful ensuite bedrooms to the outstanding infinity pool with a wonderful view. the very helpful staff organised our taxis every day , no matter what time we wanted them and we availed ourselves of the wonderful cooked meals at night – no shopping or cooking, I felt like one of the teenage kids who didn’t lift a hand in the house! A most fantastic time had by all and it was always a pleasure to come back to the comfort and privacy of our own villa at the end of every day out

A beautifully presented Villa and always clean and tidy. Lots of space for 4 large teenagers and parents. The infinity pool was absolutely divine and always clean, just what you need after a day out while your waiting for your dinner to be cooked by the lovely inhouse cook. We availed ourselves of their offer to shop and cook for us and were never disappointed by the quality ,service or unobtrusive manner of the wonderfull staff. The whole family had a wonderfully relaxing stay at this beautiful villa. Getting around for the 6 of us was easy , a mininbus was called for us at any time by the friendly and helpful staff at the villa. It was a shame to leave, but the kids were sending us broke with their shopping!
kind regards Rosalyn Cross, Plympton South Australia, October 2014

 

5 startIncredible!
Reviewed by: Shannon C from Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed on: 09/13/2014 for their stay in 09/2014
332930 – Villa Jasmine – Trip Advisor 2012 and 2013 Awards
Wow! No words can describe the amazing and relaxing time we all just had! We all have decided that resorts are not for us anymore! All the staff are attentive and spoilt the kids rotten! We have def made life long friends! My son and daughter have come home and in just a week have learnt to count to 12 and say many phrases in Thai! Something that would not have been available in a resort! I have come home with a excercise book full of recipes! As parents we really had a holiday where we fully relaxed and it was a total stress free adventure! And the food!!! You will be hard pressed to find food anywhere as good as what you will get at Villa jasmine! The children summed it up when they said ‘they felt sad going home!’ And if they could take the staff home In their suitcases? Or could they have a holiday now at our houses?? Def a home away from home with life long friends made! Guarantee Villa Jasmine 110%
Shannon C , Melbourne, September 2014

 

Hello Brian,
We had the most amazing time! Thank you so much!! The villa was absolutely beautiful, with the most awesome views!! And your staff were so lovely!!

I could not praise them enough…their cooking was better than any Thai food we’ve ever had before and it was so relaxing to have such beautiful meals cooked for us each night! And they looked after us like we were royalty!! Always friendly and smiling and kind!! We will definitely come back and will recommend your villa to our friends and family!
Thank you so much for making our stay so special!!
Best holiday ever !!
The Riggs and the Cassidy’s!! – Villa Jasmine – Melbourne, Australia, September 2014

 

Hi Brian
The journey home as always seemed to last forever!
We loved our stay at Villa Malee,everything was exactly how we hoped it would be.
The staff!! WOW!!!
Noi the manager was brilliant organising restaurant tables, excursions and taxis which 1 in particular became the star of the show a small lady who drove a white toyota 4×4 she was brilliant,she may not be your staff but our family loved it when we saw her pull up in the drive.
The pool man sorry never caught his name but very efficient, pool was always cleaned before we were up.
What can i say about the stars of the show Nok Noi along with Mon, the house was kept spotless.s She had the knack of watching what snacks etc we were buying whilst being out and about and when we ran out some more appeared without asking.
But without exception the winner was the food that Nok Noi and Mon dished up, which was as described BETTER than anything we ate out. Breakfast was varied and perfectly prepared.
Lunch and dinners were superb,never a problem and always served up at the time Nok Noi said it would be.
You should be very proud of your staff they made our holiday very special.
Who knows we may be in contact again next year to come visit phuket ,villa malee and Nok Noi!!!!
Many thanks

Paul,Sarah,Maddi and Alexandra Smith and George and Donna Ferguson. Cambridge, England, September 2014

 

Hi Brian,
WOW, what a fantastic experience we had, absolutely loved our time in Villa Jasmine. Plans are afoot to return next year, we will keep you posted!
Regards,
Adrian & Raechel Flower, Huntingdale, Western Australia, July 2014

Book Now Enquire for Your Dates

'